Follow

How do I delete my app?

Helpful Hint: Once your app is deleted, it's name can never be used again.

If you would like to delete your app, first login to Dashboard, then navigate over to your Billing Information. Once there, select "Need to cancel your account? Click here to let us know". 

On the next screen, select the appropriate reason for deleting your app. Then add your App Name and any additional information in the text block below.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.